Sound & Vision

Enough with the reading! This website is all about music so dive into the world of Zebra and Snake and check some of their songs and videos below:

Empty Love Song (4:10)

Money In Heaven (Radio Edit) (3:32)

Sweetest Treasure (Video Edit) (3:59)

Big Bad Drummer (4:49)


Last modification: 2016-11-05

Zebra and Snake are a duo from Finland, creating synth-pop music like in the good old 80's, which is mixed with some goth, rock, electro and trance. They started somewhere in 2007, signed to Kaiku Studios in Berlin, Germany, and had their first release in 2009 which was a single called The Colours. 2010 saw their first digital EP release called Nighttime which is a great piece of music. Too bad that the guys don't seem to like it these days.

After their EP release they were busy with doing the occasional performance and writing and recording their debut album Healing Music which wasn't released until in May 2012. The album was preceded by their second digital EP entitled Sweetest Treasure which was released in February.

The band released a single in December 2014 called We Belong To The Summer and another one in late 2016 called In The City which was followed by a new EP in November.

For more information, please visit one of the following websites:
Zebra and Snake @ Facebook
100% Records


Find below an overview of their current releases, broken down by each type of release. Click on a title for further information including tracklisting, catalogue numbers and artwork.

2012: Healing Music
2010: Nighttime
2012: Sweetest Treasure
2016: European Broken Heart
2009: The Colours
2010: We Never Go When We Have To
2010: Weaker Arm
2010: Modern Art
2010: I Felt Nothing
2012: Money In Heaven
2012: Empty Love Song
2014: We Belong To The Summer
2016: In The City
2009: Promo
2012: 100% Records
2012: Instrumentals